Contact Advancement

The advancement office provides direct points of contact for Museum supporters, friends, and corporate partners. Dedicated members of our team are available to answer questions regarding programs, events, sponsorship opportunities, and The Campaign for the Museum of Science.

Management
Name Title Contact Information
Joan Hadly Senior Vice President 617-589-0148jhadly@mos.org
Jim Kraus Executive Director / Campaign Director 617-589-0181jkraus@mos.org
Holli Adams Executive Associate to the Senior Vice President 617-589-0324 hadams@mos.org
Annual Fund
Name Title Contact Information
Michael Grace Director 617-589-0441mgrace@mos.org
Nora Bolinski Individual Gifts Officer 617-589-0243nbolinski@mos.org
Logan Truter Sr. Annual Giving Coordinator 617-589-0476ltruter@mos.org
Corporations, Foundations, and Government Relations
Name Title Contact Information
Nancy Sandman Director of Corp. Foundations & Government Relations nsandman@mos.org617-589-0142
Douglas Ferguson Senior Development Officer (Foundations) 617-589-4493dferguson@mos.org
Amy O'Doherty Senior Advancement Officer 617-589-4473aodoherty@mos.org
Lytta Teta Corporate Relations Officer 617-589-0231lteta@mos.org
Jacob Barry Corporate Giving Officer 617-589-4415jbarry@mos.org
Kendra Stern Advancement Officer 617-589-0432kstern@mos.org

Data Management Services

Advancement Communications and Donor Relations

Research and Special Projects
Name Title Contact Information
Rachel DeMaster Director 617-589-0204rdemaster@mos.org
Meaghen Breithaupt Special Projects Coordinator 617-589-4475mbreithaupt@mos.org
Leadership and Planned Giving
Name Title Contact Information
Pamela Jackson Director 617-589-0147pjackson@mos.org
Lori Bergeron Senior Officer 617-589-4209lbergeron@mos.org
Jim McDonald Senior Officer 617-589-4482jmcdonald@mos.org